Donnerstag, 7. Mai 2009

The Unforgettable Ring

Jewellery , a wondful treasure can captivate woman ; Jewellery , a beautiful treasure which is full of love and happiness ; Jewellery , a holy treasure symbolizes the eternity and sanctity .

Jewellery , it has different meanings in the eyes of different people . However , it only means —— Life in the eyes of Ben Mortlock . He is a salesman in a tiffany jewelry store . He deals with countless Jewellery everyday such as Tiffany Earrings Tiffany Bracelets and so on .The sales volume direct bearing upon bonus stock , Therefore , as for him, they are his life.

In general , perhaps the girls would go crzay when they see these dazzling Jewellery , but for such a man , he would become numb when he faces countless Jewellery everyday . They are not much difference between glass beads . The only difference is that you can buy a lot of glass bead using one dollar , but to buy one piece of jewellery using one dollar , no way .

“Wow , How beautiful” “Honey, would you like to buy one for me ?” a young couple appears in front of Ben Mortlock one day . Obviously , they are lovers head over heels in love or the newly -- married couple . They are so enviable to everyone . “You should not throw my money about like this.” It sounds as tender affection for her and happiness . Sure enough ,
the man purchased the Tiffany Necklaces for her . The girl can not wait and happily hold them in her hands . Finally , she gave him a sweet kiss in return and said “Thank you, honey .” in a mellifluous way . Things like that almost occurs . Occasionally someone just wander around at will in his store , but more often , man is willing to afford such a expense for his other half . Sometimes Ben Mortlock also extremely envious of those spending a huge sum of money , he often think that if one day he could also give such a gift to his girlfriend , how happy she would be .

Although they have been in love for 5 years , he never made a proposal to her about their marriage . He think that he the right time had not come unless he make a lot of money by his hard work .

One evening , Ben Mortlock was on duty when it was time to put up the shutters . An old man walked alone into his store in a anxious air while he was shut up the door . “Sorry , it was closed . if you want to buy a jewellery , please at 9:00 tomorrow morning …” “No,No,No, I don’t wanna buy anything . He dived into his pocket and fished out a exquisite jewel case and said to Ben “I hope that, no, I beg that , can you help me get this Tiffany Rings fixed well , I will be willing to pay regardless of how much money . "

Because of curiosity , Ben said: “ All right ,let me have a look” . The old man repeated that word : “ Thanks a lot , I will be willing to pay regardless of how much money as long as you can get it repaired . When Ben opened the box ,to his surprise , the ring was so old-fashioned . “It is the one ? Ben asked deceptively . “It’s not serious and I can fix it quickly .

“Your ring so inconspicuous, but it looks like a treasure to you ,” which must have the story , right ? Could you tell me? "He attaches so much importance to this ring, and finally I had to ask out because of curiosity .
“It is a tragedy ...He gave a long sigh a sigh and said slowly.
" I am all ears." Ben replied.

“40 years ago, I am over 20 years old, I own nothing apart from love." The old man telling the story with radiant air as if he returned to the young age. "That day, she gave me this ring, and said, 'How about we getting married ?" I just accepted the ring but not to agree. It dosen’t mean that I didn’t love her but I owned nothing at that time . “So I promised her that ……Please waiting for me ! I would come to marry you after I earn enough money and could afford a diamond ring . “And then ?” Ben asked , “then I started to work hard to make money . “Fortunately , I got a good job . One year has passed, I have enough money to buy a good ring for her, but I am not satisfied, I think, my love is unique, only the best ring match her As a result, I continue to work. Five years later, my money has been enough to buy a very expensive ring to give her, but I also feel that her beauty, her sweetness, must pass a unique diamond ring to the background, I continue to work . Ten years have passed, I think, were not enough, two decades later, were not enough, the last four decades have passed, I finally feel that we can because I have enough of the wealth, and could afford everything in all modesty that as long as are things that have value, I can buy it. "

"Afterwards you have already found she had left from you." Ben guessed the end of this story. "Yes ah, It is human nature without question. None of a woman will wait for you 40 years.Youth, figure, the enjoyment of happiness, the experience of happiness, 40 years, all of them has come to naught." The old man said with a helpless air , "Although I purchased a most beautiful and most rare in the world's top diamond ring, but that its wearer has already disappeared. Once I hold the most perfect diamond in the hands , I really do not know whether one is coming or going”



Jimmy 02/16

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

The Unforgettable Ring
Jewellery , a wondful treasure can captivate woman...
babago8838 - 7. Mai, 04:50
My Nike shoes, My love
I am a boy who is in deep love with shoes, especially...
babago8838 - 7. Mai, 04:49

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 5504 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 7. Mai, 04:50

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren